

MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY NAGPUR

(Established by Maharashtra Act No. VI of 2014)

$\frac{\text{MERIT LIST FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION AGAINST VACANT SEATS FOR}{\text{LL.M.}}$

MERIT LIST

S. No.	ALL INDIA RANK	APPLICANT'S NAME	CATEGORY
1.	6181	Adarsh Singh	Unreserved/General
2.	6218	Nipun Kumar Srivastava	Unreserved/General
3.	6228	Shubham Chhabra	Unreserved/General
4.	6259	Remiza Khatun	Unreserved/General
5.	6374	Jibin M Abraham	Unreserved/General
6.	6375	Jyoti Pawar	Unreserved/General
7.	6385	Ankit Kumar	Unreserved/General

WAIT LIST

S. No.	ALL INDIA RANK	APPLICANT'S NAME	CATEGORY
1.	6403	Ashraf Fathima	Unreserved/General
2.	6481	Aryan Singh	Unreserved/General
3.	6509	Jhanvi	Unreserved/General
4.	6512	Subhankar Prusty	Unreserved/General
5.	6541	Aryan Yadav	Unreserved/General
6.	6755	Gopinadhan KJ	Unreserved/General

Instructions:

- 1. The Merit listed and the waitlisted candidates are required to deposit the fee Rs.3,13,000/- (Rupees Three Lakhs Thirteen Thousand only) for the Academic Year: 2024-25 on or before August 17, 2024 (Saturday) 2:00 pm failing which his/her candidature will be dropped from the merit list and the waitlisted candidate will be offered the seat.
- 2. The Payment can be made through the SBI Payment Gateway https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm (Receipt of Payment should be sent to accounts@nlunagpur.ac.in.
- 3. For a detailed fee structure and other admission related procedures, visit the University website- www.nlunagpur.ac.in or contact us at admission@nlunagpur.ac.in.

ADMISSION COMMITTEE